WHO DO I CONTACT?

Emuel Aldridge
NMIX Curriculum
Campus Partnerships

emuel@uga.edu

Megan Ward
Industry Partnerships
Sponsorship & Fundraising

m.ward@uga.edu

Chris Gerlach
NMI Website & Server
Technology Consulting & Drones

chris26@uga.edu

John Weatherford
Capstone Projects & Clients

johnweatherford@uga.edu

Kate Devlin
TEDxUGA

TEDxUGA@uga.edu

Sean Kilgore
Job & Internship Opportunities
Social Media

sean.kilgore@uga.edu

Claire Bertram
NMI Advisory Council

bertram.claire@uga.edu

Joy Mitchell
NMI Certificate & Classes
Student Advising & Applications
SLAM

nmi@uga.edu

Jake Troyer
Digital Brown Bag Guests

troyer46@uga.edu